Contact Us

Administrative Structure and Directory of Personnel

District Office Leadership

 

SUPERINTENDENT………………………………………………………………........…..357-5002
Dr. Burnie Roper (roper.b@lacklandisd.net)

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT FOR CURRICULUM
AND INSTRUCTION………………………………………………..……………....………357-5003
Dr. Tonya Hyde (hyde.t@lacklandisd.net)

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER.............…….…..…………………….…...................…...357-5005
Mrs. Rebecca Estrada (estrada.r@lacklandisd.net)

DIRECTOR FOR OPERATIONS.................................................................................357-5019
Mr. Alfredo Concha (concha.a@lacklandisd.net)

DIRECTOR FOR TECHNOLOGY...............................................................................357-5007
Dr. Kyle Jones (jones.k@lacklandisd.net)

District Office Support Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT TO
SUPERINTENDENT/HR & BENEFITS……….……………………………………..…....357-5002
Mrs. Yolanda Jackson (jackson.y@lacklandisd.net)

FINANCE/PAYROLL COORDINATOR......….…..…………………….……..........…....357-5008
Mrs. Michelle Arriaga arriaga.m@lacklandisd.net

FINANCE/PAYROLL SPECIALIST……………………………….......………………......357-5006
Mrs. Donna Sandoval (sandoval.d@lacklandisd.net)

IT COORDINATOR...................………………………………..………..........….…….....357-5093
Mr. Ben Pease (pease.b@lacklandisd.net)

ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT SPECIALIST..............................................................357-5000
Mrs. Jame Douglas (douglas.j@lacklandisd.net)

 

Lackland Independent School District
2460 Kenly Avenue Lackland Air Force Base
San Antonio, TX 78236-1244
Office, (210) 357-5000
Fax, (210) 357-5050