2302/p298634089_692.gif

Faculty & Staff Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION 

 

PHONE 

ROOM

E-MAIL

Mickey, Stephanie

Principal

357-5150

8234

mickey.s@lacklandisd.net

Shelby, Hunter

Academic Dean

357-5104

8234

shelby.h@lacklandisd.net

Detlefsen, Kandice

Counselor, 9 - 12

357-5102

8234

detlefsen.k@lacklandisd.net

Jania Nicholson

Counselor, 7 - 8

357-5108

8234

nicholson.j@lacklandisd.net

Misty Cantrell

Registrar

357-5079

8234

cantrell.m@lacklandisd.net

Theresa Watson

Principal's Secretary

357-5103

8234

watson.t@lacklandisd.net

Vicky Valencia

Campus Secretary

357-5100

8234

valencia.v@lacklandisd.net

FACULTY AND STAFF

PHONE

ROOM

E-MAIL

Arthur, SueSpecial Education

 

4609

arthur.s@lacklandisd.net

Berlanga, RudySpecial Education

357-5134

4805 

berlanga.r@lacklandisd.net

Brock, Kathleen  

Fine Arts

357-5112

Band

brock.k@lacklandisd.net 

Caldwell, Jacqueline

Science

357-5116

3602

caldwell.j@lacklandisd.net

Cashion, Kathleen

Business

357-5119

4603

cashion.k@lacklandisd.net

Denny, Lesley

Instructional Tech

357-5141

Lyon Center

denny.l@lacklandisd.net

Duron, Emily

FCS

357-5115

3801

duron.e@lacklandisd.net

Fernandez, Rolando  

Math*

357-5122

4803

fernandez.r@lacklandisd.net

Greeness, Amber

Physical Education

357-5126

Gym

greeness.a@lacklandisd.net

Davis, Domini

Science

357-5133

4409

davis.d@lacklandisd.net

Gordon, Robert

Math

357-5155

4811 

gordon.r@lacklandisd.net

James, Nicole

English

357-5035

4404

james.n@lacklandisd.net

Keller, Russell  

Technology 

357-5148

4604

keller.r@lacklandisd.net 

Knobloch, Brian  

English 

357-5118 

4811

knobloch.b@lacklandisd.net  

Medellin-Keller, Genevieve

Spanish 

357-5124

4602 

medellin-keller.g@lacklandisd.net

Millett, Tim

Fine Arts

357-5123

4611

millett.t@lacklandisd.net

Morgan, Brandi

Social Studies

357-5137

4801

morgan.b@lacklandisd.net

Osburn, Tanya

 Math

357-5066

4806

 osburn.t@lacklandisd.net

Poludniak, Doug

English*  

357-5125

4804

poludniak.d@lacklandisd.net

Rabidas, Danielle

Math

357-5130  

4402

rabidas.d@lacklandisd.net

Richard, Michael

Fine Arts*

357-5117

4802

richard.m@lacklandisd.net

Rigney, Daniel

Physical Education

357-5110

Gym

rigney.d@lacklandisd.net

Rodgers, Thomas

Science*  

357-5140

3601

rodgers.t@lacklandisd.net

Sanchez, Blanca 

Sp. Education 

357-5111

 4601

sanchez.b@lacklandisd.net  

Shumaker, Warren

Social Studies

357-5129

4809

shumaker.w@lacklandisd.net

Stiller, Donna

Social Studies*  

357-5037 

4411

stiller.d@lacklandisd.net

Tamborello, Jill

English 

357-5114 

4406

tamborello.j@lacklandisd.net

Wann, Beverly

Math

357-5135

4810

wann.b@lacklandisd.net

Morgan, Brandi

Social Studies  

357-5137

4801

morgan.b@lacklandisd.net

White, Brett 

Science 

357-5131 

4408

white.b@lacklandisd.net

* Department Chair