3660/p366517890_1866.png

 

 

Name Position Phone E-mail 
Allen, Michele 1st Grade Teacher357-5144   allen.m@lacklandisd.net
Archibald, Allison 1st Grade Teacher357-5021  archibald.a@lacklandisd.net
Blakely. Amy 4th Grade Teacher 357-5175  blakely.a@lacklandisd.net
Boyd, Salma 3rd Grade Teacher357-5157boyd.s@lacklandisd.net
Bragg, Kristina 5th Grade Teacher357-5169bragg.k@lacklandisd.net
Brown, Patricia Speech 357-5026 brown.p@lacklandisd.net
Button, Patrick1st Grade Teacher357-5023button.p@lacklandisd.net
Cardenas, Carol Special Education 357-5181  cardenas.c@lacklandisd.net
Cardenas, David PE   357-5070   cardenas.d@lacklandisd.net
Carrion, Rosemary  4th Grade Teacher 357-5171 carrion.r@lacklandisd.net
Chidgey, David Psychologist   357-5038   chidgey.d@lacklandisd.net
Coffey, CaraMusic Teacher357-5069coffey.c@lacklandisd.net
Conte, Marcelle School Nurse 357-5040 conte.m@lacklandisd.net
Cox, Eric6th Grade Teacher357-5142cox.e@lacklandisd.net
DeShields, Catherine Instructional Assistant deshields.c@lacklandisd.net
Esparza, Cristine 5th Grade Teacher357-5165esparza.c@lacklandisd.net
Fonseca, Monica Math/Science Facilitator 357-5183 fonseca.m@lacklandisd.net
Flores, Mike Counselor, PK-2357-5070   flores.m@lacklandisd.net
Friday, Mary Special Education   357-5162   friday.m@lacklandisd.net
Garcia, David Art Teacher357-5029   garcia.david@lacklandisd.net
Garcia, Veronica Kinder Teacher357-5049   garcia.v@lacklandisd.net
Grahmann, Sophia Inclusion Support357-5142   grahmann.s@lacklandisd.net
Griggs, Sharon Instructional Assistant357-5010 griggs.s@lacklandisd.net
Gutierrez, JessicaSpec Ed Aide357-5053gutierrez.j@lacklandisd.net
Hartman, Muriel   Instructional Assistant357-5073   hartman.m@lacklandisd.net
Heineman, Theresa  PK Teacher 357-5010 heineman.t@lacklandisd.net
Henry, Sabrina Kinder Teacher357-5015 henry.s@lacklandisd.net
High, TawneyPPCD357-5075high.t@lacklandisd.net
Isasmendi, Diana  1st Grade Teacher 357-5022 garcia-isasmendi.d@lacklandisd.net
Johnson, StevelynRegistrar357-5043

johnson.s@lacklandisd.net

Johnson, VickieGT Coordinator357-5016johnson.v@lacklandisd.net
Kay, Helen 2nd Grade Teacher   357-5024   kay.h@lacklandisd.net
Kerr, Mary Jo 3rd Grade Teacher   357-5027   kerr.mj@lacklandisd.net
King, Anita 2nd Grade Teacher357-5024   king.a@lacklandisd.net
Lawrence, Stephanie  3rd Grade Teacher 357-5176 lawrence.s@lacklandisd.net 
Leija, Teresa  Principal 357-5051 leija.t@lacklandisd.net 
Lutzenberger, C.   Spec Ed Aide357- 5178 lutzenberger.c@lacklandisd.net
Lozano, Rose Ann Instructional Assistant357-5075 lozano.r@lacklandisd.net
Martin, Kim Instructional Technologist357-5039martin.k@lacklandisd.net
McCaskill, Sharon 1st Grade Teacher 357-5156 mccaskill.s@lacklandisd.net
Mendoza, Deborah 5th Grade Teacher   357-5164   mendoza.d@lacklandisd.net
Mihalko, Julie Kinder Teacher357-5025   mihalko.j@lacklandisd.net
Mitchell, Audrienne   School Nurse   357-5040   mitchell.a@lacklandisd.net
Montanio, AmberleePK Teacher357-5017montanio.a@lacklandisd.net
Morris, Patricia SFA testing PT/OT/VI   357-5019 morris.p@lacklandisd.net
Motz, Nina2nd Grade Teacher357-5033motz.n@lacklandisd.net
Moulder, JoAnne 3rd Grade Teacher 357-5172 moulder.j@lacklandisd.net
Murphree, Marisol School Psychologist   357-5081   murphree.m@lacklandisd.net
Nugent, Barbara   ESL Teacher   357-5031   nugent.b@lacklandisd.net
Payne, Jonathan5th Grade Teacher357-5158payne.j@lacklandisd.net
Payne, Miles  SFA Facilitator357-5173payne.m@lacklandisd.net 
Perez, Melissa 4th Grade Teacher357-5143perez.m@lacklandisd.net
Perez, Carlos Assistant Principal357-5055perez.c@lacklandisd.net 
Razloznik, Nikki 4th Grade Teacher357-5149razloznik.n@lacklandisd.net
Reyes, Mary   Instructional Assistant357-5063   reyes.m@lacklandisd.net
Rigby, Amanda6th Grade Teacher357-5166rigby.a@lacklandisd.net
Rodgers, Elizebeth 2nd Grade Teacher357-5071 rodgers.e@lacklandisd.net
Roy, Olivia   Instructional Assistant357-5062   roy.o@lacklandisd.net
Ryan. JaimeSpec. Ed Inclusion Teacher357-5018ryan.j@lacklandisd.net
Salas, IvonneKinder Teacher357-5098 salas.i@lacklandisd.net
Santoyo, Rosa Linda ISS   357-5063   santoyo.rl@lacklandisd.net
Schultz, Sarah  School Secretary357-5053gearty.s@lacklandisd.net 
Silvin, Debra PK Teacher 357-5073 silvin.d@lacklandisd.net
Smith, Kasandra PK Teacher   357-5012   smith.k@lacklandisd.net
Solis, Helen Kindergarten Teacher   357-5014   solis.h@lacklandisd.net
Street, Cristina  6th Grade Teacher 357-5168 street.c@lacklandisd.net 
Thompson, Michelle Special Education   357-5062   thompson.m@lacklandisd.net
Torre, Pamela  6th Grade Teacher 357-5167

torre.p@lacklandisd.net

Truelove, KatyKindergarten Teacher357-5162

truelove.k@lacklandisd.net

Weese, Kris Principal's Secretary 357-5052 weese.k@lacklandisd.net