Administrative Structure and Directory of Personnel

District Office Leadership

 

SUPERINTENDENT………………………………………………………………………..…...357-5002
Dr. Burnie Roper (roper.b@lacklandisd.net)

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR FOR CURRICULUM
AND INSTRUCTION………………………………………………..……………..……………357-5003
Mrs. Dina Johnson  (johnson.d@lacklandisd.net)

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR FOR FINANCE…….…..………………………….………...357-5005
Mrs. Rebecca Estrada (estrada.r@lacklandisd.net)

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR FOR OPERATIONS
AND TECHHNOLOGY…………………………………………….……….…………………..357-5004
Mr. Will McDowell (mcdowell.w@lacklandisd.net)

 

District Office Support Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT TO
SUPERINTENDENT/HR………………………….……………………………………..…....357-5002
Mrs. Yolanda Guidry (guidry.y@lacklandisd.net)

PAYROLL/BENEFITS DIRECTOR….…..…………………….………..................357-5006
Mrs. Carol Stewart (stewart.c@lacklandisd.net)

ACCOUNTING/PURCHASING SPECIALIST….…..…………………….………....357-5199
Mrs. Michelle Trevino (trevino.m@lacklandisd.net)

DATA PROCESSING SPECIALIST…………………………………………………......357-5000
Mrs. Betty Kindla (kindla.b@lacklandisd.net)

DIRECTOR FOR STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES…………………….….…....357-5019
Mr. Alfredo Concha (concha.a@lacklandisd.net)

NETWORK ANALYST.................………………………………..………….…….....357-5093
Mr. Ben Pease (pease.b@lacklandisd.net)

 

 

Lackland Independent School District
2460 Kenly Avenue Lackland Air Force Base
San Antonio, TX 78236-1244
Office, (210) 357-5000
Fax, (210) 357-5050