Lackland Independent School District 2460 Kenly Avenue, Bldg. 8265, San Antonio, Texas

Special Session Meeting of the Board of Trustees November 13, 2019 5:00 PM

TRUSTEES PRESENT: Brian Miller, Dr. Laura Munro, Clifford Dietert, Brian Case

TRUSTEES ABSENT: Jere Pace

BOARD LIAISON: Lt Col Steven Lamb (absent)

STAFF PRESENT: Dr. Burnie Roper, Dr. Tonya Hyde, Hunter Shelby, Rebecca

Estrada, Alfredo Concha, Dr. Raymon Jones

A Special Session meeting of the Board of Trustees of Lackland ISD was held Wednesday, November 13, 2019, beginning at 5:00 PM in the 2460 Kenly Avenue, Bldg. 8265, San Antonio, Texas.

- 1. Call to Order, Announcements, Presentations and Governance Business Meeting Called to order at 5:00 p.m.
 - A. Roll Call and Recording of Board Members Present-Declaration of Quorum Present
 - B. Pledges of Allegiance
 - C. Public Comment Concerning Agenda Items
 - D. Discussion: Education Foundation Presentation by Mrs. Laurie Cromwell from Foundation Innovation, LLC (No Board Action Required)
- 2. Adjournment Meeting adjourned at 6:12 p.m.

Signature on File Signature on File

Board President – Mr. Brian Miller Board Secretary – Dr. Laura Munro