Lackland Independent School District Logo

District News

Congratulations to the following students for maintaining Perfect Attendance throughout the 2019 - 2020 school year: 

Treston Absher

Caitlyn Baney

Taylor Ducharme

Taryn Herrera

Jewell Hicks

Jaylynn Jackson

Freddie Morales

Noah Morales

Adisyn Piper

Naomi Salgado

Brianna Schoolcraft

Perry Weller

Christian Williams

Emoni Wimby

  • District
  • Stacey