Lackland Independent School District Logo

Calendar

This calendar contains all of the events on our published annual school calendars, just in a slightly different format.  You can subscribe to this calendar by clicking on the RSS feed icon in the upper right-hand corner of the calendar.

PDF Calendars

If you would like to download the published annual school calendar, those can be found under Required Postings and Important Information under the Calendar tab.  Again, though, all the data from the published calendar appears on the calendar below.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar